Posts May Contain Affiliate Links. See Disclosure. All opinions my own.

RedPlum Preview 6-5-11

Here’s a look at the upcoming RedPlum insert for 06/05/11 (some coupons may be regional). Again, I’ve listed the $off coupons alphabetically first, then the B1G1 coupons.
RedPlum

$1.00/2 Activia 4-Packs, 8 packs or 12 packs or tubs  (7/31/11)
$1.00/1  All laundry detergent 28 loads or larger  (7/17/11)
$10.00/1 Alli 90 or 120 ct.  (6/30/11)
$1.00/2 Ball Park products any  DND DNT #5 (7/1/11)
$1.00/1 Disney or Marvel vitamin products  (7/15/11)
$1.00/1 Domino Light or amber organic agave nectar  bottle (8/31/11)
$1.00/1 8th Continent Soymilk any carton  (12/31/11)
$3.00/1 Greenies canine dental chews 12oz or larger  (7/31/11)
$0.50/1 Johnson’s baby or Johnson’s natural product- EXCLUDES buddies 1oz to 4oz (8/15/11)
$1.00/1 Garnier fructis any shampoo, conditioner or treatment- EXCLUDES trial (9/5/11)
$1.00/1 Garnier Fructis style product- EXCLUDES trial (9/5/11)
$1.00/3 Kellogg’s cereals 8.7oz or larger  (7/17/11)
$1.00/1 L’Oreal Paris Skincare product  (7/31/11)
$2.00/1 L’Oreal Preference  (7/31/11)
$1.50/1 Millstone Coffee 10oz or larger prepack bag, 1/2 lb or more bulk or K-Cup portion packs  (8/31/11)
$1.00/1 Nature Bounty vitamin or supplement  (7/19/11)
$3.00/1 Nature Bounty Fle-a-min supplement  (7/19/11)
$2.00/1 Nature Bounty Your Life multi supplement  (7/19/11)
$0.50/1 Nestle Nesquik product ANY  (8/28/11)
$0.50/1 Newman’s Own Lemonade  (7/30/11)
$0.50/1 Newman’s Own Pasta Sauce, salsa, lemonade, marinade, popcorn or cereal  (7/30/11)
$0.75/1 Newman’s Own Salad dresssing  (7/30/11)
$1.00/1 Newman’s Own Thin & Crispy Pizza  (7/30/11)
$2.00/1 Nivea for men face care product or TWO shave gels-0.5 fl oz to 7 oz-  (7/30/11)
$2.00/1 Nivea for men body wash-8.4 fl oz to 16.9 fl oz  (7/30/11)
$1.00/1 Organic Valley flavored or regular half & half and soy creamer  (6/30/11)
$1.00/1 Perdue Frozen fully cooked product  (7/31/11)
$0.50/1 Perdue refrigerated breaded product  (7/31/11)
$2.00/1 Pure Protein 4-pack of RTDs or Protein Powder  (7/31/11)
$2.00/1 Sarna Anti-itch product  (8/31/11)
$1.50/1 Scar Zone product  (7/31/11)
$0.75/1 Snuggle fabric softener liquid or dryer sheets  (7/17/11)
$5.00/3Target coupon Purina brand cat care items 6-lb or larger dry food, 12-pk or larger wet food, 20lb or larger Tidy cat litter  (7/31/11)

B1G1F Met-Rx Protein Plus bar- up to $2.39 ( 7/31/11)
B1G1F Met-Rx Big 100 bar- up to $2.39 (7/31/11)
B1G1F Pure Protein bar- up to $1.69 (7/31/11)

Don’t forget to check the following for additional coupons: Coupons.com, RedPlum, Cellfire, Coupon Network, SmartSource.com, and ClipNGo with Rachel Ray.

If you want extra’s of a particular coupon without buying the entire paper, you can get them at The Coupon Master or The Coupon Clippers!

Posts may contain affiliate links. See Disclosure. All Opinions are My Own
About Virginia

Hi there! My name is Virginia, and I am the author/owner of That Bald Chick. I am a Christian, wife, mother of three, full time homemaker, homeschooler, and ministry volunteer in addition to being a blogger. In my free time *cough* I enjoy reading, writing, taking walks with my family, and listening to music.