Posts May Contain Affiliate Links. See Disclosure. All opinions my own.

College Starter Pack Giveaway (11/27) #bedding

I was 29 years old when I moved onto a college campus for the first time. The college I attended offered free tuition for students that lived on campus. Score. Anyway, I remember that shopping for bedding for my dorm room was pretty exciting.  Winning bedding for my dorm room would have been even MORE exciting.

Our College Market -Giveaway

You can do just that!  Enter to win the amazing College Started Pack that is shown in the above image.

The Starter Pack includes:

  • 2 extra-long fitted sheets
  • 2 extra-long flat sheets
  • 2 standard pillow cases
  • 1 extra-fluffy pillow
  • 1 extra-long reversible comforter
  • 1 extra-long quilted mattress pad
  • 2 all-cotton bath towels
  • 2 matching cotton hand towels
  • 2 matching cotton wash cloths
  • 1 extra-long thermal cotton blanket
  • 1 bedside buddy

a Rafflecopter giveaway

How great is that!  This giveaway is open to US residents, and will start 11/13 running for 2 weeks. Please see terms and conditions on the Rafflecopter form above for more information. Thank you and Good Luck Everyone!!

This Giveaway is being sponsored by Our Campus Market and being brought to you by the following bloggers.

Scattered Musings of A Creative Mind – http://www.scatteredmusings.net

Crunchy Livin Mama Style – http://www.crunchylivinmamastyle.com

Down South Savings – http://www.downsouthsaving.com

Valley Stream Mom – http://valleystreammom.com/

Our Wolves Den – http://www.ourwolvesden.net/

The Parenting Patch – http://parentingpatch.com/

Cassandra M’s Place – http://star95011.blogspot.com

Southern Saving Sisters – http://www.southernsavingsisters1.blogspot.com

Mmommy Musings – http://www.mmommymusings.com

Mustard Seed Mommy – http://www.mustardseedmommy.com

Mendez Manor – http://www.mendezmanor.com

Try it – Like it – http://tryit-likeit.com

Infused Reviews – http://www.infusedreviews.com/

Krystal’s Fabulous Corner- http://www.krystalsfabulouscorner.weebly.com

Practical Frugality – http://practicalfrugality.com/

Bombshell Wife Life – http://www.bombshellwifelife.blogspot.com

Monkey Mayhem – http://www.monkey-mayhem.net

MomsWhoSave – http://blog.momswhosave.com

Denisenicosavings – http://www.denisenicosavings.wordpress.com

princess among superheroes – http://www.princessamongheroes.com

One Little Mister – http://www.onelittlemister.com

That Bald Chick – http://www.thatbaldchick.com

All In An Iowa Mom’s Day – http://allinaniowamomsday.com

Disclosure: That Bald Chick did not receive any compensation for this giveaway and is not responsible for winner selection or prize fulfillment.

 

Posts may contain affiliate links. See Disclosure. All Opinions are My Own
About Virginia

Hi there! My name is Virginia, and I am the author/owner of That Bald Chick. I am a Christian, wife, mother of three, full time homemaker, homeschooler, and ministry volunteer in addition to being a blogger. In my free time *cough* I enjoy reading, writing, taking walks with my family, and listening to music.